TOP termékek
SSL Certificate



   Williams, Robbie: Live at the Albert (1CD) 2001 (kissé karcos példány)
I Will Talk And Hollywood Will Listen
Mack The Knife
Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
It Was A Very Good Year
Straighten Up And Fly Right
Well, Did You Evah?
Mr. Bojangles
One For My Baby
Ain't That A Kick In The Head
Have You Met Miss Jones?
Me And My Shadow
Beyond The Sea 
1 990 Ft
Bennett, Tony: Viva Duets (1CD)

01. The Best Is Yet To Come (Feat. Chayanne)
02. The Way You Look Tonight (Feat. Thalía)
03. Steppin' Out With My Baby (Feat. Christina Aguilera)
04. For Once In My Live (Feat. Marc Anthony)
05. Are You Havin' Any Fun? (Feat. Dani Martín)
06. Blue Velvet (Feat. Maria Gadú)
07. The Good Life (Feat. Franco De Vita)
08. I Wanna Be Around (Feat. Ricardo Arjona)
09. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me) (Feat. Gloria Estefan)
10. Don't Get Around Much Anymore (Feat. Miguel Bosé)
11. The Very Thought Of You (Feat. Ana Carolina)
12. Just In Time (Feat. Juan Luis Guerra)
13. Cold, Cold Heart (Feat. Vicentico)
14. Rags To Riches (Feat. Romeo Santos)
15. Return To Me (Regresa A Mí) (Feat. Vicente Fernández)

2 990 Ft
Bublé, Michael: Call Me Irresponsible (1CD)

01. The Best Is Yet To Come
02. It Had Better Be Tonight (Meglio Stasera)
03. Me And Mrs. Jones
04. I'm Your Man
05. Comin' Home Baby (Feat. Boyz II Men)
06. Lost
07. Call Me Irresponsible
08. Wonderful Tonight (Feat. Ivan Lins)
09. Everything
10. I've Got The World On A String
11. Always On My Mind
12. That's Life
13. Dream

3 990 Ft
Bublé, Michael: Crazy Love (1CD) (UK / european edition)

01. Cry Me A River
02. All Of Me
03. Georgia On My Mind
04. Crazy Love
05. Haven't Met You Yet
06. All I Do Is Dream Of You
07. Hold On
08. Heartache Tonight
09. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
10. Baby (You've Got What It Takes) (Feat. Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings)
11. At This Moment
12. Stardust (Feat. Naturally 7)

Bonus Tracks:

13. Whatever It Takes (Feat. Ron Sexsmith)
14. Some Kind Of Wonderful

2 990 Ft
Bublé, Michael: It's Time (1CD)

01. Feeling Good
02. A Foggy Day (In London Town)
03. You Don't Know Me
04. Quando, Quando, Quando (Feat. Nelly Furtado)
05. Home
06. Can't Buy Me Love
07. The More I See You
08. Save The Last Dance For Me
09. Try A Little Tenderness
10. How Sweet It Is
11. Song For You (Feat. Chris Botti)
12. I've Got You Under My Skin
13. You And I

2 990 Ft
  Bublé, Michael: Michael Bublé (2003) (1CD) (Reprise Records / Warner Music)

01. Fever
03. Moondance
03. Kissing A Fool
04. For Once In My Life
05. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
06. Summer Wind
07. You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine
08. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
09. Put Your Head On My Shoulder
10. Sway
11. The Way You Look Tonight
12. Come Fly With Me
13. That's All

2 990 Ft
Bublé, Michael: To Be Loved (1CD)

01. You Make Me Feel So Young
02. It's A Beautiful Day
03. To Love Somebody
04. Who's Lovin' You
05. Something Stupid (Feat. Reese Witherspoon)
06. Come Dance With Me
07. Close Your Eyes
08. After All (Feat. Bryan Adams)
09. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (Feat. Naturally 7)
10. To Be Loved
11. You've Got A Friend In Me
12. Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You) (Feat. The Puppini Sisters)
13. I Got It Easy
14. Young At Heart

3 990 Ft
Martin, Dean: Amore (2009) (1CD) (Capitol Records / EMI)

01. Just In Time
02. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
03. Let Me Love You Tonight
04. How Sweet It Is
05. Innamorta (Sweetheart)
06. Let's Be Friendly
07. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
08. That's Amore
09. It Looks Like Love
10. All I Do Is Dream Of You
11. My One And Only Love
12. It Won't Cool Off
13. Heaven Can Wait
14. I Have But One Heart (O Marenariello)
15. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You

2 990 Ft
Martin, Dean: Forever Cool (1CD)

01. Who's Got The Action? (Feat. Big Bad Voodoo Daddy)
02. Ain't That A Kick In The Head (Feat. Kevin Spacey)
03. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face (Feat. Chris Botti)
04. Baby-O (Feat. Paris Bennett)
05. Who Was That Lady? (Feat. The Capitol Studios Orchestra)
06. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone (Feat. Robbie Williams)
07. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me (Feat. Joss Stone)
08. Just In Time (Feat. Dave Koz)
09. Baby, It's Cold Outside (Feat. Martina McBride)
10. King Of The Road (Feat. Kevin Spacey)
11. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You (Feat. Shelby Lynne & Big Bad Voodoo Daddy)
12. Arrivederci Roma (Feat. Tiziano Ferro)
13. Everybody Loves Somebody (Feat. Charles Aznavour)
14. Brahams' Lullaby (Dean Martin A Cappella)

1 490 Ft
  Stewart, Rod: The Great American Songbook - Volume 1. - It Had To Be You... (1CD)

01. You Got To My Head
02. They Can't Take That Away From Me
03. The Way You Look Tonight
04. It Had To Be You
05. That Old Feeling
06. These Foolish Things
07. The Very Thought Of You
08. Moonglow
09. I'll Be Seeing You
10. Every Time We Say Goodbye
11. The Nearness Of You
12. For All We Know
13. We'll Be Together Again
14. That's All

3 990 Ft
  Stewart, Rod: The Great American Songbook - Volume 4. - Thanks For The Memory... (1CD) (special edition)

01. I've Got A Crush On You (Feat. Diana Ross)
02. I Wish You Love (Feat. Chris Botti)
03. You Send Me (Feat. Chaka Khan)
04. Long Ago And Far Away
05. Makin' Whoopee (Feat. Elton John)
06. My One And Only Love (Feat. Roy Hargrove)
07. Taking A Chance On Love
08. My Funny Valentine
09. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
10. Nevertheless (Feat. Dave Koz)
11. Blue Skies
12. Let's Fall In Love (Feat. George Benson)
13. Thanks For The Memory

Bonus Tracks:

14. Cheek To Cheek
15. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face

3 990 Ft


Webáruház készítés